AXXA

AXXA

Belarusian brand of women's clothing AHHA. The company is locatedin the city of Brest.

AHHA is a manufacturer of women's clothing, which has been operating since 1997, so it has perfectly studied the tastes and preferences of its customers. The most important thing for the company is quality and style. Own high-class sewing production allows you to control the quality of fabrics and accessories.

AHHA - quality clothing at a bargain price

Purchases in the AHHA store are dominated not only by high quality, but also by affordable prices, and you also have the opportunity to save even more by buying in bulk. Why overpay intermediaries if you can buy wholesale from AHHA? Wholesale allows not only to buy things cheaper, and without intermediaries, but also to adjust the conditions of subsequent deliveries for the development of partnerships. AHHA will provide partners with the opportunity to build their successful business based on experience and developments in the field of clothing creation.

Business, classic, romantic styles are the main ones in the collections. AHHApainstakingly works on each new collection: it all starts with trackingthe trends of the season and preparing models, then - the choice of fabric, accessories, preparationthe pattern. All models of dresses, suits, sets sit perfectly on the figure andare very comfortable in the process of wearing. In the store you can find:
* delicate dresses and skirts
* classic costumes 
* beautiful jumpers and blouses

Where to buy AHHA?

You can place an order directly from the manufacturer, his contacts are providedbelow.

The collections feature items of various prints and brightcolors. Affordable prices and unique quality bring the brand greatdemand in the market. The development concept of the AHHA company is based on highquality standards, strong ties with partners and attention to new fashion trends.The manufacturer of women's clothing AHHA tries to do everything so that you receiveonly positive emotions from purchases. You can place an order on the website in just afew clicks.

  • +375 162 42-52-98; +375 162 41-29-06
  • market@axxa.by
  • http://axxa.by

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Aeola-Style
Подробнее
Andrea Style
Подробнее
Art Ribbon
Подробнее

AXXA

AXXA

Белорусский бренд женской одежды АХХА. Предприятие находитсяв городе Брест.

АХХА – это изготовитель женской одежды, который работает с 1997 года, поэтому отлично изучил вкусы и предпочтения своих клиентов. Для компании самое важное, это качество и стиль. Собственное высококлассное швейное производство позволяет контролировать качество тканей и фурнитуры.

АХХА - качественная одежда по выгодной цене

Покупки в магазине АХХА преобладают не только высоким качеством, но и демократичными ценами, а также вы имеете возможность сэкономить ещё больше покупая оптом. Зачем переплачивать посредникам, если можно купить оптом у АХХА? Опт позволяет не только покупать вещи дешевле, и без посредников, а также корректировать условия последующих поставок для развития партнерских отношений. АХХА предоставит партнерам возможность построить свой успешный бизнес на основе опыта и разработок в сфере создания одежды.

Деловой, классический, романтический стили - основные в коллекциях. АХХАкропотливо работает над каждой новой коллекцией: начинается все с отслеживаниятрендов сезона и подготовки моделей, далее - выбор ткани, фурнитуры, подготовкалекал. Все модели платьев, костюмов, комплектов отлично садятся по фигуре иочень комфортны в процессе носки. В магазине вы сможете найти:
• нежные платья и юбки
• классические костюмы 
• красивые джемперы и блузы

Где купить АХХА?

Сделать заказ вы можете напрямую у изготовителя, его контакты предоставленыниже.

В коллекциях представлены вещи различных принтов и яркихцветов. Демократичные цены и неповторимое качество приносит бренду большойспрос на рынке. В основе концепции развития компании АХХА лежат высокиестандарты качества, крепкие связи с партнерами и внимание к новым веяниям моды.Производитель женской одежды АХХА старается сделать всё, чтобы вы получали отпокупок только положительные эмоции. Сделать заказ на сайте можна всего лишь занесколько кликов.

  • +375 162 42-52-98; +375 162 41-29-06
  • market@axxa.by
  • http://axxa.by

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Andrea Style
Подробнее
Art Ribbon
Подробнее
BELWEST
Подробнее