YULA MOM

YULA MOM

YULA MAMA is a manufacturer of clothes for pregnant and nursing mothers. Since 2005, the company has started its active activity and is constantly expanding the product range, improving models, taking into account the wishes of customers.

Maternity clothes wholesale from the manufacturer Yula Mama

The combination of comfort and style in clothes for pregnant and nursing women is the result of the work of a team of professional designers. When designing clothes for pregnant and nursing women, special attention is paid to its versatility - most models are successfully worn after childbirth and breastfeeding, while remaining stylish and comfortable. Up-to-date design and natural, high-quality fabrics in clothes for pregnant and nursing women will be appreciated even by the most demanding customers.

Everywhere you need to have time: at home, often also at work, to prepare for a wonderful event, and to find time for yourself and your beloved. Online store Yula Mama - will perfectly cope with this task. Buying online saves not only time, but also your money. In the catalog you can see: tunics, dresses, sundresses, jumpers, sweaters, trousers, pajamas, clothes for home and much more for pregnant and lactating women.

Yula Mama is glad to cooperate with wholesale and retail buyers. Thanks to direct sales from the supplier, there is a great opportunity to develop an individual scheme of cooperation and further partnerships.

How to make a purchase Yula Mom

You can purchase the product and view the full product catalog directly on the manufacturer's website. His contact information is available below.

It is pleasant to note that recently the audience of Yula Mama's clients has significantly expanded with non-pregnant customers. Products can be seen on representatives of the fair sex from still young girls who do not think about motherhood yet, to well-established women whose children have already grown up. The company is very happy about this and is grateful to you for your choice.

  • +38 098 488-33-00; +38 063 488-33-00
  • julla-mama@ukr.net
  • http://ua.julla-mama.com

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
ARTJ
Подробнее

ЮЛА МАМА

ЮЛА МАМА

ЮЛА МАМА — производитель одежды для беременных и кормящих мам. С 2005 года компания начала свою активную деятельность и постоянно расширяет ассортимент продукции, совершенствует модели, учитывает пожелания клиентов.

Одежда для беременных оптом от производителя Юла Мама

Сочетание комфорта и стиля в одежде для беременных и кормящих - результат работы команды профессиональных дизайнеров-конструкторов. При разработке одежды для беременных и кормящих особое внимание уделяется её универсальности - большинство моделей успешно носятся после родов и вскармливания, оставаясь при этом стильными и удобными. Актуальный дизайн и натуральные, высококачественные ткани в одежде для беременных и кормящих, оценят даже самые взыскательные покупательницы.

Везде нужно успеть: по дому, зачастую еще и по работе, готовиться к прекрасному событию, да и для себя любимой время находить. Интернет-магазин Юла Мама — прекрасно справится с этой задачей. Покупка через интернет экономит не только время, но и ваши деньги. В каталоге вы можете посмотреть: туники, платья, сарафаны, джемпера, свитера, брюки, пижамы, одежду для дома и многое другое для беременных и кормящих женщин.

Юла Мама рада сотрудничеству с оптовыми и розничными покупателями. Благодаря прямим продажам от поставщика, есть прекрасная возможность выработать индивидуальную схему сотрудничества и дальнейших партнерских отношений.

Как сделать покупку Юла Мама

Приобрести товар и посмотреть полный каталог продукции можно непосредственно на сайте производителя. Его контактная информация доступна ниже.

Приятно отметить, что в последнее время аудитория клиентов Юла Мама существенно расширилась не беременными покупательницами. Продукцию можно увидеть на представительницах прекрасного пола от еще юных девушек, пока не задумывающихся о материнстве, до вполне состоявшихся женщин, чьи детки уже подросли. Компания этому очень рада и благодарна Вам за Ваш выбор.

  • +38 098 488-33-00; +38 063 488-33-00
  • julla-mama@ukr.net
  • http://ua.julla-mama.com

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
ARTJ
Подробнее