Sento Stefano

Sento Stefano

The Sento Stefano factory was established in 1989 in Istanbul.

The most important aspect of the activity has always been high quality and customer satisfaction.The developed infrastructure, the emphasis on design, which always meets the fashion trends and market demands, allows us to always remain in the Top manufacturers of Turkey.

The basis of all our activities is honesty and integrity. In the same way, we never stop developing and continuously learn. Innovative solutions, scientific and technological progress and new techniques allow us to prove that nothing is impossible.

Inside, corporate relationships are always based on professionalism. We love our work and always try to make it more interesting and exciting. Stefano employees work with freelance consultants around the world in order to continuously improve products.

An important aspect for us is the preservation of various cultural, national and cultural values.Unlike most "fast fashion" brands, Stefano's policy is "affordable luxury". Stefano models are innovative, many of them handmade.

The development of new production methods allows us to develop rapidly. Sento Stefano is one of the leaders in the registration of intellectual property patents.

  • +90 212 637-75-50
  • b.cekem@sentostefano.com
  • http://sentostefano.com

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
SUİTMEN
Подробнее
Sunles
Подробнее
TAMKO
Подробнее

Sento Stefano

Sento Stefano

Фабрика Sento Stefano была учреждена в 1989 году в Стамбуле.

Наиболее важным аспектом деятельности всегда являлось высокое качество и удовлетворение клиентских потребностей.Развитая инфраструктура, акцент на дизайне, который всегда отвечает модным тенденциям и запросам рынка, позволяет нам всегда оставаться в Топе производителей Турции.

Основой всей нашей деятельности является честность и добросовестность. Так же мы никогда не останавливаемся в развитии и непрерывно учимся. Инновационные решения, научно-технический прогресс и новые методики позволяют нам доказывать то, что нет ничего невозможного.

Внутри корпоративные отношения всегда основаны на профессионализме. Мы любим свою работу и всегда стараемся сделать её более интересной и захватывающей. Сотрудники Stefano работают с внештатными консультантами по всему миру, в целях постоянного улучшения продукции.

Важным аспектом для нас является сохранение различных культурных, национальных и культурных ценностей.В отличии от большинства брендов «быстрой моды», политика Stefano«доступная роскошь». Модели Stefano инновационные, многих из них ручной работы.

Освоение новых методик производства позволяет нам развиваться быстрыми темпами. Sento Stefano является одним из лидеров в регистрации патентов интеллектуальной собственности.

  • +90 212 637-75-50
  • b.cekem@sentostefano.com
  • http://sentostefano.com
Sento Stefano
Sento Stefano
Sento Stefano
Sento Stefano

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо

Отзывы

Оставить отзыв  ↓
 
 
 
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
SUİTMEN
Подробнее
Sunles
Подробнее
TAMKO
Подробнее