SUİTMEN

SUİTMEN

SUITMEN, established in 1979, took a focus on quality and prestige in the 2011-2012 season and today celebrates its 33rd anniversary, taking the place of one of the leading companies in the sector with the concept and concept of service.

Having defined a better, newer and more refined quality policy, SUITMEN continues its activities as an organization that always attaches importance to innovation, with a staff of more than 500 people.

In the first years of its creation, SUITMEN was engaged in shaped production, and today it carries out production activities at a 7-storey factory with an area of each floor of 800 m2. The product range of SUITMEN includes: suits, jackets, jackets, half-coats, trousers, shirts, ties.

SUITMEN has representative offices in almost all localities of Turkey and has set a goal to achieve similar success in all cities of the world. At the moment, the company exports to dozens of different countries around the world thanks to an active structure. We export to UK, Holland, Germany, Austria, Belgium, Armenia, Israel, Russia, Iran, Iraq, Algeria, Egypt, Morocco, Tunisia, Syria, Greece, Romania, Azerbaijan.

  • +90 212 489-05-60
  • info@suitmen.com.tr
  • http://suitmen.com.tr

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Sunles
Подробнее
TAMKO
Подробнее
Tulipa Tekstil
Подробнее

SUİTMEN

SUİTMEN

SUİTMEN, созданная в 1979 году, взяла ориентир на качество и престиж в сезоне 2011-2012 и сегодня празднует свое 33-летие, заняв место одной из ведущих компаний в секторе с концепцией и понятием обслуживания.

Определив более лучшую, более новую и изысканную политику качества, SUİTMEN продолжает свою деятельность как организация, которая всегда придает значение инновациям, со штатом сотрудников более 500 человек.

В первые годы своего создания SUİTMEN занималась фасонным производством, а сегодня она осуществляет производственную деятельность на 7-этажном заводе с площадью каждого этажа 800 м2. Ассортимент продукции SUİTMEN включает: костюмы, пиджаки, куртки, полупальто, брюки, рубашки, галстуки.

SUİTMEN имеет представительства практически во всех населенных пунктах Турции и поставила перед собой цель достичь аналогично успеха во всех городах мира. На данный момент компания осуществляет экспорт в десятки разных стран мира благодаря активной структуре. Мы осуществляем экспорт в Великобританию, Голландию, Германию, Австрию, Бельгию, Армению, Израиль, Россию, Иран, Ирак, Алжир, Египет, Марокко, Тунис, Сирия, Греция, Румыния, Азребайджан.

  • +90 212 489-05-60
  • info@suitmen.com.tr
  • http://suitmen.com.tr
SUİTMEN
SUİTMEN
SUİTMEN
SUİTMEN

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо

Отзывы

Оставить отзыв  ↓
 
Ещё никто не оставил отзывов.
 
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Sunles
Подробнее
TAMKO
Подробнее
Tulipa Tekstil
Подробнее