Makrom

Makrom

Makrom was launched in 1992 as a brand of shirts. To date, Makrom offers in its assortment T-shirts, wedding suits, jackets, trousers and T-shirts under its three brands: Makrom, Oscar Banks and Franco Gilberto.

The company uses various high-quality fabrics, such as 100% cotton, 80% cotton - 20% polyester and 67% viscose - 33% polyester in the brands Makrom and Oscar Bank. In Franco Gilberto, the highest quality fabric is used as 100% cotton or 80% cotton - 20% polyester.

The most valuable currency of the company is the quality that we do not compromise in our products.

The company's policy is to produce 300 pieces in most style, as customers feel like the exclusive owner of their product, as if it were made to order.

the design team makes new projects real every week, and accordingly these creative models are added to our website.

Makrom products are preferred by customers in the following countries: Great Britain, Great Britain, Ireland, USA, Australia, Germany, Canada, Nigeria, Ghana, Kenya, Canada, Estonia, Latvia, Slovakia and Hungary, and every day our range of sales is distributed to all other countries.

  • +90 212 220-45-78
  • makromshop@makrom.com
  • http://www.makrom.com

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
MANGO
Подробнее
Maranda
Подробнее
Maraton
Подробнее

Makrom

Makrom

Makrom был запущен в 1992 году как бренд рубашек. К сегодняшнему дню Макром предлагает в своем ассортименте футболки, свадебные костюмы, куртки, брюки и футболки под тремя своими брендами: Makrom, Oscar Banks и Franco Gilberto.

Компания используем различные качественные ткани, такие как 100% хлопок, 80% хлопок - 20% полиэстер и 67% вискоза - 33% полиэстер в брендах Makrom и Oscar Bank. В Franco Gilberto самое высокое качество ткани используется как% 100 хлопок или 80% хлопок - 20% полиэстер.

Самая ценная валюта компании - это качество, которое мы не компрометируем в наших продуктах.

Политика компании, предпочитает производить 300 штук в большинстве по стилю, так как клиенты чувствуют себя эксклюзивным владельцем их продукта, как если бы он был сделан на заказ.

команда дизайнеров делает новые проекты реальными каждую неделю, и соответственно эти креативные модели добавляются на наш сайт.

Товары Makrom  предпочитают клиенты в следующих странах: Великобритании, Великобритании, Ирландии, США, Австралии, Германии, Канаде, Нигерии, Гане, Кении, Канаде, Эстонии, Латвии, Словакии и Венгрии, и каждый день наш ассортимент распродаж распространяется Для всех других стран.

  • +90 212 220-45-78
  • makromshop@makrom.com
  • http://www.makrom.com
Makrom
Makrom
Makrom
Makrom

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо

Отзывы

Оставить отзыв  ↓
 
 
 
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
MANGO
Подробнее
Maranda
Подробнее
Maraton
Подробнее