MANGO

MANGO

MANGO is an international brand for the production, design and sale of clothing and accessories for men and women.

The company employs more than 13456 employees, 1800 of whom are in the Hangar Design Center and the head office of Palau-solita and Plegamans (Barcelona). The average age of employees is 29 years, 86% of them are women. This is a young and energetic team.

Currently, MANGO has about 2,731 stores in 105 countries around the world. Our expansion continues with recent store openings in countries such as Georgia, Algeria or Martinique. Our last openings were in cities like Tokyo, Beijing, Erlangen or Verona.

MANGO's main asset is the company's employees. The secret lies, first of all, in a motivated and flexible team that is able to adapt to changes and work on improvement. Professionals who bring MANGO closer to the largest number of buyers with their ideas.

  • +34 93 860-24-24
  • http://shop.mango.com

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Maranda
Подробнее
Maraton
Подробнее
MARENGO
Подробнее

MANGO

MANGO

MANGO – это международная Бренд по производству, дизайну и продаже одежды и аксессуаров для мужчин и женщин.

В фирме работают более 13456 сотрудников, 1800 из которых – в  Hangar Design Center и головном офисе Палау-солита и Плегаманс (Барселона). Средний возраст сотрудников составляет 29 лет, 86% из них – женщины. Это молодая и энергичная команда.

В настоящее время, MANGO насчитывает около 2731 магазинов в 105 странах мира. Наше расширение продолжается с недавними открытиями магазинов в таких странах, как Грузия, Алжир или Мартиника. Наши последние открытия были в таких городах, как Tokyo, Beijing, Erlangen или Verona.

Главное достояние MANGO – сотрудники фирмы. Секрет кроется, прежде всего, в мотивированной и гибкой команде, которая способна адаптироваться к изменениям и работать над улучшением. Профессионалы, которые своими идеями приближают MANGO к наибольшему числу покупателей.

  • +34 93 860-24-24
  • http://shop.mango.com

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Maranda
Подробнее
Maraton
Подробнее
MARENGO
Подробнее