KOTON

KOTON

Turkish manufacturer KOTON

KOTON is a Turkish brand of stylish clothes for the whole family. The company's online store has been in existence since 2001 and at the moment the site is popular among users, both in Turkey and CIS countries.

KOTON is a dynamically developing Turkish ready-to-wear brand. The company is creative in design and applies innovative technologies in the production of its products.

Wholesale clothes for the whole family

A huge range of products for women, men and children is produced under the Turkish brand KOTON. The assortment of the manufacturer KOTON includes clothing, shoes, accessories. The clothes are distinguished by modernity, style and relevance.

Buying clothes in bulk from COTON, you have an excellent chance to save your money decently, since this is an opportunity to have a direct connection with the manufacturer, as well as to purchase things without colossal markups and high cost. Direct communication with production allows you to develop an individual scheme of cooperation and easily adjust partnerships

The company cares about the quality of finished products and fabrics, so all materials comply with international quality standards. Also, the collections keep up with modern trends, so there are a lot of original clothes waiting for you in the catalog.

Where to buy clothes from COTON

You can learn more about the collections and activities of the KOTON trademark by visiting the manufacturer's website. Also on the website you can order the desired thing. The manufacturer's coordinates and the website address are available just below on this page.

KOTON is a Turkish brand that knows what kind of clothes you prefer and does everything so that you become regular customers.

  • +90 212 331-33-00
  • Mim@koton.com
  • http://www.koton.com

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Kuper
Подробнее
Lasagrada
Подробнее
LC Waikiki
Подробнее

KOTON

KOTON

Турецкий производитель KOTON

KOTON – турецкая торговая марка стильной одежды для все семьи. Интернет-магазин компании существует с 2001 года и на данный момент сайт популярен среди пользователей, как Турции, так и стран СНГ.

KOTON — динамично развивающийся турецкий бренд готовой одежды. Компания проявляет креатив в дизайне и применяет инновационные технологии при производстве своей продукции.

Одежда оптом для всей семьи

Под турецким брендом KOTON выпускается огромный спектр товаров для женщин, мужчин и детей. В ассортименте производителя KOTON одежда, обувь, аксессуары. Одежда отличается современностью, стилем и актуальностью.

Покупая одежду оптом, от КОТОН, вы имеете отличный шанс прилично сэкономить ваши деньги, поскольку это возможность иметь непосредственную связь с изготовителем, а также приобретать вещи без колоссальных накруток и высокой стоимости. Прямая связь с производством позволяет выработать индивидуальную схему сотрудничества и легко корректировать партнерские отношения

Компания заботится о качестве готовой продукции и о тканях, поэтому все материалы соответствуют международным стандартам качества. Также коллекции идут в ногу с современными трендами, так что в каталоге вас ждёт много оригинальной одежды.

Где купить одежд от КОТОН

Более подробно ознакомиться с коллекциями и деятельностью торговой марки KOTON Вы сможете посетив сайт производителя. Также на сайте можете заказать желаемую вещь. Координаты производителя и адрес сайта доступны чуть ниже на этой странице.

КОТОН – турецкий бренд, который знает какую одежду вы предпочитаете и делает все, чтоб вы стали постоянными покупателями.

  • +90 212 331-33-00
  • Mim@koton.com
  • http://www.koton.com

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Kuper
Подробнее
Lasagrada
Подробнее
LC Waikiki
Подробнее