LC Waikiki

LC Waikiki

Turkish brand LC Waikiki for the whole family

The popular Turkish brand LC Waikiki is an official trademark that has become known in many countries of the world. LC Waikiki's journey began in France in 1988, continuing after 1997 as a Turkish brand under the auspices of LC Waikiki Mağazacılık Hizmetleri Ticaret A.Ş.

Today LC Waikiki trades in 802 stores in 36 countries, with the company's philosophy that "Everyone Deserves to Dress Well" allows people to enjoy affordable fashion through quality products at affordable prices.

Comfortable clothes at an affordable price from LC Waikiki

The company produces stylish clothes in accordance with modern fashion requirements. Designers carefully think through collections, introducing trends in everyday style clothes. The store presents three clothing lines: men's, women's and children's. In the catalog you will find a wide range of outerwear, jeans, sweaters, dresses, shoes, accessories, pajamas and more. In this online store you will find both basic and elegant things.

It is worth adding that the clothes are sewn not only beautiful, but also of high quality. For this purpose, high-quality fabrics and durable accessories are used, as well as professional equipment.

The company offers cooperation to business partners on favorable terms for all parties. Thanks to direct communication with the supplier, without fraud and numerous intermediaries, we can set affordable prices for wholesale sales. With a wholesale order, you significantly reduce the cost of the goods.

Buy clothes from Waikiki

You can get acquainted with LC Waikiki collections in more detail on the official website of the company. The site works in Russian. Manufacturer's contacts are available below.

In this online store you will find both basic and elegant things. Thank you for choosing Waikiki!

  • +90 212 657-55-55
  • http://www.lcwaikiki.com

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
LİCENCE JEANS
Подробнее
Life Forever
Подробнее
LTB JEANS
Подробнее

LC Waikiki

LC Waikiki

Турецкий бренд LC Waikiki для всей семьи

Популярный турецкий бренд LC Waikiki – официальная торговая марка, которая стала известна в многих странах мира. Путешествие LC Waikiki началось во Франции в 1988 году, продолжаясь после 1997 года как турецкий бренд под эгидой LC Waikiki Mağazacılık Hizmetleri Ticaret A.Ş.

Сегодня LC Waikiki торгует в 802 магазинах в 36 странах, с философией компании, что «Everyone Deserves to Dress Well» позволяет людям наслаждаться доступной модой через качественную продукцию по доступным ценам.

Удобная одежда по доступной цене от LC Waikiki

Компания выпускает стильную одежду, в соответствии к современным модным требованиям. Дизайнеры тщательно продумывают коллекции, внедряя тренды в повседневного стиля одежу. Магазин представляет три линии одежды: мужскую, женскую и детскую. В каталоге вы найдете широкий ассортимент: верхней одежды, джинсов, свитеров, платьев, обуви, аксессуаров, пижам и не только. В данном онлайн-магазине вы найдете как базовые, так и нарядные вещи.

Стоит добавить, что одежда шьется не только красивая, но и качественна. Для этого используются качественные ткани и долговечная фурнитура, а также профессиональное оборудование.

Компания предлагает сотрудничество деловым партнерам на выгодных условиях для всех сторон. Благодаря прямой связи с поставщиком, без накруток и многочисленных посредников, мы можем устанавливать доступные цены для оптовых продаж. При оптовом заказе вы значительно уменьшаете стоимость товара.

Приобрести одежду от Waikiki

Более подробно ознакомится с коллекциями LC Waikiki вы можете на официальном сайте компании. Сайт работает на русском языке. Контакты производителя доступны ниже.

В данном онлайн-магазине вы найдете как базовые, так и нарядные вещи. Спасибо что выбираете Waikiki!

  • +90 212 657-55-55
  • http://www.lcwaikiki.com

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
LİCENCE JEANS
Подробнее
Life Forever
Подробнее
LTB JEANS
Подробнее