KIP

KIP

Men's clothing from the Turkish manufacturer KIP

The KIP brand is a Turkish brand of stylish men's clothing. The company has been operating since 1978 and during this time has taken its place both in the Turkish and international markets.

KIP - modern men's clothing

The brand produces clothes for men made of high-quality materials on modern equipment, thanks to which things are worn for a long time. Also, all clothes comply with international standards.

Clothes perfectly reveal the character, and gives self-confidence. Basically, KIP collections consist of suits, trousers, sweaters, T-shirts, polos, shoes and accessories. You can view the assortment on the official website of KIP.

Men's fashion brand KIP, with a spring-summer collection this season, offers a fashionable and colorful world. In this collection of appearances, shades of blue and beige are likely to find their place quite white, orange, green, cinnamon, according to the spirit of the season and energetic colors such as burgundy. A collection of light-colored sweatpants and jackets to be included in the office stylish T-shirts, patterned and differentiated by the length of the collar shirt in the shape of Lara Sezon in a wide range of products is updated.

Wholesale purchase in KIP

The manufacturer takes care of its customers and makes fashion quite affordable. Thanks to direct communication with the supplier, you have the opportunity to buy things without huge margins, at a reasonable price. The company will also be happy to offer cooperation to both wholesale and retail customers.

You can buy products from KIR on the official website of the supplier. For your convenience, his contact details are available below on this page.

KIP is a Turkish brand that makes men's fashion better!

  • +90 212 484-04-84
  • iletisim@kip.com.tr
  • https://www.kip.com.tr

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
KOTON
Подробнее
Kuper
Подробнее
Lasagrada
Подробнее

KIP

KIP

Мужская одежда от турецкого производителя KİP

Бренд KİP – турецкая торговая марка стильной мужской одежды. Компания работает с 1978 года и за это время заняла свое место как на Турецком, так и на международных рынках.

KİP – современная мужская одежда

Бренд выпускает одежду для мужчин из качественных материалов на современном оборудовании, благодаря чему вещи долго носятся. Также вся одежда соответствует международным стандартам.

Одежда отлично раскрывает характер, и придает уверенности в себе. В основном коллекции KİP состоят из костюмов, брюк, свитеров, футболок, поло, обуви и аксессуаров. Посмотреть ассортимент вы можете на официальном сайте KİP.

Мужская мода марки KİP, с весенне-летней коллекции в этом сезоне, предлагает модный и красочный мир. В этой коллекции появления оттенки синего и бежевого цвета, вероятно, найдут свое место довольно белый, оранжевый, зеленый, корица, по духу сезона и энергичные цвета, такие как бордовый. Коллекция, светлые спортивные брюки и куртки, чтобы быть включенными в офисе стильных футболках, с рисунком и дифференцированная длиной рубашки воротника в форме Лары Sezon в широкий ассортимент продукции обновляется.

Покупка оптом в KİP

Производитель заботится о своих покупателях и делает моду довольно доступной. Благодаря прямой связи с поставщиком у вас есть возможность покупать вещи без огромных наценок, по демократичной цене. Также компания будет рада предложить сотрудничество как оптовым так и розничным покупателям.

Купить продукцию от КiP вы можете на официальном сайт поставщика. Для вашего удобства, его контактные данные доступны ниже на этой странице.

KİP – турецкий бренд, который делает мужскую моду лучше!

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
KOTON
Подробнее
Kuper
Подробнее
Lasagrada
Подробнее