Faik Sönmez

Faik Sönmez

FAIK SÖNMEZ is a Turkish wholesale manufacturer of elegant women's clothing. In 1950, the first order of Faik Sönmez was accepted and processed. After some time, the company becomes very popular in the Turkish market, namely in the city of Istanbul. For 66 years in the market of manufacturing and exporting women's clothing, the company has won over its customers with fashionable and high-quality clothing.

Elegant clothes at an affordable price

A brand that has won the hearts of many representatives of the fair sex not only in Turkey, but also in the whole world. Every thing has a zest and originality, and everything is in order to make you look on top every day. The impeccable quality of each product, in addition to this uniqueness and modernity. Now the collections number more than 700 models.

Online store Faik Sönmez offers outfits for sophisticated ladies at the most affordable prices. In addition, there is a function of buying in bulk. It is always profitable to purchase wholesale goods from the manufacturer. The brand provides the best conditions for cooperation and is looking for reliable partners!

Only the best fabrics, accessories and jewelry are used in production. Collections are often replenished, so you can find exactly what you like.

The famous fashion house offers you:

* unique romantic evening dresses

* beautiful office clothes

* feminine casual outfits

The size range of collections is very large, so everyone will find their ideal option.​​​​​​​

Order clothes from Faik Sönmez

You can view more models and order goods on the manufacturer's website. For your convenience, all contacts are collected below.

The extraordinary collections of beautiful and fashionable things of the Faik Sönmez trademark are the embodiment of original design ideas. Each collection has its own unique charm.

  • +90 212 225-21-21
  • info@faiksonmez.com
  • http://www.faiksonmez.com

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Favore Casa
Подробнее
Felicita
Подробнее
FORISS
Подробнее

Faik Sönmez

Faik Sönmez

FAIK SÖNMEZ - турецкий оптовый производитель элегантной женской одежды. В 1950 году был принят и обработан первый заказ компании Faik Sönmez. Спустя некоторое время предприятие становится очень востребованным на рынке Турции, а именно в городе Стамбуле. За 66 лет на рынке изготовления и экспорта женской одежды, компания завоевала своих клиентов модной и качественной одеждой.

Элегантная одежда по доступной цене

Бренд, который покорил сердца многих представительниц прекрасного пола не только в Турции, а и в целом мире. Каждая вещь имеет в себе изюминку и оригинальность, а всё для того чтобы каждый день вы выглядели на высоте. Безупречное качество каждого изделия, кроме этого уникальность и современность. Сейчас коллекции насчитывают более 700 моделей.

Интернет-магазин Faik Sönmez предлагает наряды для утонченных дам по самым доступным ценам. Кроме этого есть функция покупки оптом. Приобретать оптовые товары от производителя всегда выгодно. Бренд предоставляет лучшие условия для сотрудничества и ищет надёжных партнёров!

На производстве используются только самые лучшие ткани, фурнитура и украшения. Коллекции часто пополняются, поэтому вы сможете найти именно то, что будет вам по душе.

Известный модный дом предлагает вам:

• уникальные романтичные вечерние платья

красивую офисную одежду

• женственные повседневные наряды

Размерный ряд коллекций очень большой, так что каждая найдет свой идеальный вариант.​​​​​​​

Заказать одежду от Faik Sönmez

Посмотреть больше моделей и заказать товар можно на сайте производителя. Для вашего удобства все контакты собраны ниже.

Необыкновенные коллекции красивых и модных вещей торговой марки Faik Sönmez — это воплощение оригинальных дизайнерских идей. Каждая коллекция отличается своим неповторимым шармом.

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Favore Casa
Подробнее
Felicita
Подробнее
FORISS
Подробнее