EXPLOSION

EXPLOSION

Wholesale clothing from the Turkish brand EXPLOSION

Online store explosion.com is the original website of the explosion company.

The Turkish brand EXPLOSION is an officially registered trademark in Turkey.

The company started its activity in the textile industry and in the wholesale clothing market in 1988.And 6 years later, in 1994, the company began producing women's clothing under its own brand EXPLOSION.

High-quality materials, unique designs, low prices

EXPLOSION creates a design for women's clothing. The collections of this brand are very interesting for their design, they are distinguished by excellent quality and the use of mainly natural materials. On the manufacturer's website you will find a lot of elegant things:

Fancy jumpsuits and dresses

Business suits and jackets

Original outerwear

The collections are created in such a way that the purchased item will give you a bright mood, because it is clothes that create our image and give us self-confidence.

The EXPLOSION online store works directly, which allows you to contact the manufacturer without resellers and intermediaries. Thanks to this, it can guarantee favorable prices for wholesale sales. We invite retail chains and organizations, advertising agencies and corporate customers to cooperate. The products are imported to European Union countries: England, Italy, Germany, France, and also in the CIS countries: Russia, Ukraine, Belarus.

Terms of purchase in EXPLOSION

EXPLOSION online store sells clothes wholesale. You can get acquainted with the company's activities in more detail on the official website of the manufacturer. Also on the website there is an opportunity to make an order of goods. All manufacturer's contacts and website address are available below.

Don't follow the fashion — feel it. This is possible together with EXPLOSION.

  • +90 212 296-76-38
  • http://www.explosion.com.tr

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Faik Sönmez
Подробнее
Favore Casa
Подробнее
Felicita
Подробнее

EXPLOSION

EXPLOSION

Одежда оптом от турецкого бренда EXPLOSION

Интернет-магазин explosion.com является оригинальным сайтом компании explosion.

Турецкий бренд EXPLOSION – официально зарегистрирована торговая марка на территории Турции.

Компания начала свою деятельность в текстильной промышленности и на рынке оптовых продаж одежды в 1988г.А через 6 лет, в 1994г., компания начинает выпуск женской одежды под собственным брендом EXPLOSION.

Качественные материалы, уникальные дизайны, низкие цены

EXPLOSION создает дизайн для женской одежды. Коллекции данной марки весьма интересны своим дизайном, отличаются отменным качеством и использованием преимущественно натуральных материалов. На сайте производителя вы найдете множество элегантных вещей:

Нарядные комбинезоны и платья

Деловые костюмы и пиджаки

Оригинальную верхнюю одежду

Коллекции созданы так, что приобретенная вещь будет дарить вам яркое настроение, ведь именно одежда создает наш образ и придает уверенности в себе.

Интернет-магазин EXPLOSION работает напрямую, что позволяет связаться с изготовителем без перекупщиков и посредников. Благодаря этому может гарантировать выгодные цены на оптовые продажи. Приглашаем к сотрудничеству торговые сети и организации, рекламные агентства и корпоративных заказчиков. Продукция импортируется в страны Евросоюза: Англию, Италию, Германию, Францию, а также в страны СНГ: Россию, Украину, Беларусь.

Условия покупки в EXPLOSION

Интернет-магазин EXPLOSION продает одежду оптом. Детальней ознакомится с деятельностью предприятия вы можете на официальном сайте производителя. Также на сайте есть возможность сделать заказ товара. Все контакты производителя и адрес сайта доступны ниже.

Не следуйте за модой — ощущайте её. Это возможно вместе с EXPLOSION.

  • +90 212 296-76-38
  • http://www.explosion.com.tr

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Faik Sönmez
Подробнее
Favore Casa
Подробнее
Felicita
Подробнее