Collezione

Collezione

The Collezione brand is one of the leading textile industries in Turkey. The company started its journey in this direction in 1987, opening its first store in Bakırköy.de.

Collezione, a leading clothing company in the affordable fashion industry

The company has become very popular in the field of wholesale and retail trade in a short time. In 2015, the company received an award as a leader in the Turkish market and one of the most recognizable brands. The company continues to develop its brand, working to improve the quality of production and information infrastructure. For 27 years of work, Brad has opened 2,200 clothing outlets, 100 domestic and 55 foreign representative offices, where he became one of the largest leaders.

Collezione stores are distinguished by a wide range of stylish, up-to-date clothing. The clothes are designed for young people, so the models correspond to modern trends and trends. In addition, the clothes are made of high-quality materials and durable accessories on high-precision equipment, which makes it possible to make things not only beautiful, but also durable.

All high-quality products can be bought at affordable prices, because the sale takes place directly, without resellers and huge margins. Moreover, you can make a purchase of things in bulk, which will help significantly reduce the overall cost of the purchase. Direct communication with production allows you to develop an individual scheme of cooperation. The company offers cooperation to both private entrepreneurs and wholesale suppliers.

Where to buy Collezione

Online store Collezione produces two clothing lines: for men and women. Flipping through the catalogs, you will find everything you need, from outerwear to casual outfits.

You can get acquainted with the assortment in more detail and purchase products on the official website. All manufacturer's contacts are located below.

Collezione always monitors the quality of its products, with this quality it has won a leading place in the clothing sales market.

  • +90 212- 447-12-12
  • info@collezione.com.tr
  • https://www.collezione.com

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Daniel Bebeto
Подробнее
Danza
Подробнее
DEEP FASHION STUDIO
Подробнее

Collezione

Collezione

Бренд Collezione один из ведущих текстильных производств Турции. Свой путь предприятие начало в данном направлении в 1987 году, открыв свой первый магазин в Bakırköy’de.

Collezione, ведущее швейное предприятие в индустрии доступной моды

Компания за короткое время стала очень востребованной в области оптовой и розничной торговли. В 2015 году фирма получила награду как лидер на турецком рынке и один из наиболее узнаваемых брендов. Компания продолжает развивать свой бренд, работая над улучшением качества производства и информационной инфраструктуры. За 27 лет работы бред открыл 2200 торговых точек продажи одежды, 100 отечественных и 55 зарубежных представительств, где стал одним из крупнейшим лидером.

Магазины Collezione, отличаются широким ассортиментом стильной актуальной одежды. Одежда создана для молодых людей, поэтому модели соответствуют современным трендам и тенденциям. Кроме того, одежда пошита из качественных материалов и долговечной фурнитуры на высокоточном оборудовании, что дает возможность делать вещи не только красивыми, но и долговечными.

Все изделия высокого качества можно купить по доступным ценам, ведь продажа происходит напрямую, без перекупщиков и огромных наценок. Более того, вы можете совершить покупку вещей оптом, что поможет значительно снизить общею стоимость покупки. Прямая связь с производством позволяет выработать индивидуальную схему сотрудничества. Компания предлагает сотрудничество как частным предпринимателям, так и оптовым поставщикам.

Где купить Collezione

Интернет-магазин Collezione выпускает две линии одежды: для мужчин и женщин. Листая каталоги, вы найдете все что вам нужно, от верхней одежды до повседневных нарядов.

Более детально ознакомится с ассортиментом и приобрести продукцию можно на официальном сайте. Все контакты производителя расположены ниже.

Collezione всегда следит за качеством выпускаемой продукции, этим качеством завоевал лидирующее место на рынке продажи одежды.

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Daniel Bebeto
Подробнее
Danza
Подробнее
DEEP FASHION STUDIO
Подробнее