Daniel Bebeto

Daniel Bebeto

Running clothes wholesale from the Turkish brand BEBETO TEXTILE

BEBETO TEXTILE company is a popular Turkish clothing brand, was established in 1979. The company owns two popular clothing brands: Daniel Bebeto and Jack Polo. For more detailed information, contact the supplier or the information is available on the official website.

Popular BEBETO TEXTILE clothing at an affordable price

The company's designers carefully follow fashion and modern trends and design their products in accordance with global trends. The goal of the brand is always to produce the best clothes for its customer. The products are popular not only in Turkey, but also exported all over the world. Positive feedback comes from satisfied customers.

The brand produces shirts, T-shirts, jeans and many different items of clothing for women, men and children. We produce about 40,000 pieces of new clothes per month. More than a hundred well-educated and highly qualified employees work to create fashion collections on the production line.

The products in, basically, are comfortable things for the whole family. Such products are affordable for everyone. BEBETO TEXTILE is a wholesale online store that allows you to save money. Almost 100% of the goods are always in stock, so the shipment takes place on the day of the order. Sales take place directly, without numerous intermediaries, which allows you to keep prices low for both wholesalers and retail. Thus, we guarantee beneficial cooperation to all parties.

Purchase in BEBETO TEXTILE

You can get acquainted with a more extensive range of products on the official website of the brand. You can also place an order on the website. The website address and other manufacturer's contacts are available below.

BEBETO TEXTILE works so that you can save time and money by buying high-quality and inexpensive things in an online store.

  • +9 0212 668-07-73
  • info@bebetotekstil.com
  • http://bebetotekstil.com

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Danza
Подробнее
DEEP FASHION STUDIO
Подробнее
DeFacto
Подробнее

Daniel Bebeto

Daniel Bebeto

Ходовая одежда оптом от турецкого бренда BEBETO TEXTILE

Компания BEBETO TEXTILE — популярный турецкий бренд одежды, была создана в 1979. Компания владеет двумя популярными брендами одежды: Даниэль Бебето и Джек Поло. Для более детальной информации свяжитесь с поставщиком или информация доступна на официальном сайте.

Популярная одежда BEBETO TEXTILE по доступной цене

Дизайнеры компании тщательно следят за модой и современными трендами и проектируют свою продукцию в соответствии с мировыми тенденциями. Целью бренда всегда является изготовление лучшей одежды для своего заказчика. Продукция популярна не только в Турции, но и экспортируется по всему миру. От довольных покупателей приходят положительные отзывы.

Торговая марка производит рубашки, футболки, джинсы и множество различных предметов одежды для женщин, мужчин и детей. В месяц производим примерно 40000 штук новой одежды. Более ста хорошо образованных и высококвалифицированных работников трудятся для создания модных коллекций на производственной линии.

Продукция в, основном, составляет удобные вещи для всей семьи. Такие товары доступны по цене каждому. BEBETO TEXTILE — оптовый онлайн-магазин, который позволяет вам сэкономить. Почти 100% товаров есть всегда в наличии, поэтому отправка происходит в день заказа. Продажи происходят напрямую, без многочисленных посредников, что позволяет сохранять низкие цены как для оптовиков, так и для розницы. Таким образом, мы гарантируем выгодное сотрудничество всем сторонам.

Покупка в BEBETO TEXTILE

Ознакомится с более обширным ассортиментом продукции вы можете на официальном сайте бренда. Также на сайте можно сделать заказ. Адрес сайта и другие контакты производителя доступны ниже.

BEBETO TEXTILE работает, чтоб вы могли экономить время и деньги, покупая качественные и недорогие вещи в онлайн-магазине.

  • +9 0212 668-07-73
  • info@bebetotekstil.com
  • http://bebetotekstil.com

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Danza
Подробнее
DEEP FASHION STUDIO
Подробнее
DeFacto
Подробнее