BB BIELIZNLARSTWO

BB BIELIZNLARSTWO

BB BIELIZNLARSTWO is an officially registered brand of stylish clothes for children. The company has been operating on the market since 1991.

The BB BIELIZNLARSTWO trademark is engaged in the production of underwear and clothing for newborns and toddlers in a very wide range. It also produces different types of clothing sets for children for different occasions. 

Since the beginning of its activity, BB BIELIZNLARSTWO has been continuously improving its product range, wanting to satisfy more and more demanding customers.

Stylish clothes wholesale

The opportunity to buy in bulk on the website of the BB BIELIZNLARSTWO online store is a chance to save money. This way you will avoid fraud and resellers, besides you will have a direct connection with the manufacturer, which will allow you to have the best conditions for cooperation. The manufacturer offers wholesale customers a wide range of clothes for every taste. 

The main goal of BB BIELIZNLARSTWO is to create beautiful and comfortable clothes for your child. Here you will find everything for a child: from underwear to overalls. All the company's products are made of the highest quality knitwear, which is confirmed by the certificate "Safe for the child". The applications and decorations used in various types meet very strict EU requirements. 

Purchase in BB BIELIZNLARSTWO

Every parent wants their baby to be special and get all the best. And BB BIELIZNLARSTWO understands this very well. In addition, being parents takes care that the products are not only fashionable, but also comfortable and practical. Therefore, by purchasing goods in the BB BIELIZNLARSTWO online store, you can be sure of the excellent quality and uniqueness of your child's clothes.

The manufacturer's website and contacts are provided below.

  • 048 331-99-57
  • biuro@zuzia.org.pl
  • http://www.zuzia.org.pl/

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Ennywear
Подробнее
IMAKO
Подробнее
Moda Prym
Подробнее

BB BIELIZNLARSTWO

BB BIELIZNLARSTWO

BB BIELIZNLARSTWO - это официально зарегистрированный бренд стильной одежды для детей. Компания работает на рынке с 1991 года.

Торговая марка BB BIELIZNLARSTWO занимается производством белья и одежды для новорождённых и малышей в очень широком ассортименте. Также выпускает разного вида комплекты одежды для детей на разные случаи. 

С начала деятельности компания BB BIELIZNLARSTWO непрерывно совершенствует свой ассортимент, желая удовлетворить все более требовательных клиентов.

Стильная одежда оптом

Возможность покупать оптом на сайте интернет-магазина BB BIELIZNLARSTWO - это шанс сэкономить деньги. Так вы избежите накруток и перекупщиков, к тому же будете иметь связь напрямую с изготовителем, что позволит иметь лучшие условия для сотрудничества. Производитель предлагает оптовым покупателям широкий ассортимент одежды на любой вкус. 

Главная цель BB BIELIZNLARSTWO - создание красивой и максимально удобной одежды для вашего ребёнка. Здесь вы найдёте для ребёнка всё: от белья до комбинезонов. Все изделия компании производятся из трикотажа наивысшего качества, что подтверждено сертификатом „Безопасно для ребенка”. Применяемые разного вида аппликации и украшения соответствуют очень строгим требованиям ЕС. 

Покупка в BB BIELIZNLARSTWO

Каждый родитель хочет, чтобы его малыш был особенным и получал все самое лучшее. И компания BB BIELIZNLARSTWO очень хорошо понимает это. Кроме того, будучи родителями заботится о том, чтобы изделия были не только модными, но также комфортными и практичными. Поэтому, приобретая товар в интернет-магазине BB BIELIZNLARSTWO вы можете быть уверенны в отличном качестве и уникальности одежды вашего ребёнка.

Ниже предоставлен сайт и контакты производителя. 

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Ennywear
Подробнее
IMAKO
Подробнее
Moda Prym
Подробнее