Anamiss

Anamiss

Anamis Textile Group of Companies

Anamis is a Turkish company that positions itself as an international brand in the textile industry. One of the best sewing enterprises in Turkey and abroad. Using advanced technologies and modern equipment, Anamis creates high-quality clothing for women. The production is located in Istanbul.

Anamis - modern textile company

Continuous self-renewal and attention to modern fashion trends helps the company to create stylish models. Anamis has the necessary flexibility to adapt in production and management, which helps the company to introduce textile industry innovations into production quite efficiently.

The mission of Anamis is to create things from safe materials that do not harm humans, and at the same time are safe for the environment. The management and employees of the company carefully control the quality of products, all products comply with international standards.

The site provides a collection of large sizes for women of different ages. You can find: stylish dresses for different events, tunics, sundresses.

Where to order Anamis products

Anamis meets all expectations for modern fashionable clothes and creates unique products. See for yourself by making a purchase in Anamis. The manufacturer's contacts and all the necessary information are listed below. The site is available in several languages, including the Russian version of the site.

  • +90 212 343-15-33
  • info@anamiss.com.tr
  • http://www.anamiss.com.tr

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AR-MA
Подробнее
ASMANTO
Подробнее
AVIC
Подробнее

Anamiss

Anamiss

Anamis Текстильная группа компаний

Anamis – турецкая компания, которая позиционирует себя как международный бренд в текстильной отрасли. Одно из лучших швейных предприятий в Турции и за ее пределами. Используя передовые технологии и современное оборудование, Anamis создает качественную одежду для женщин. Производство находится в Стамбуле.

Anamis – современная текстильная компания

Непрерывное самообновление, и внимание к современным тенденциям моды помогает компании создавать стильные модели. Anamis имеет необходимую гибкость для адаптации в производстве и управлении, что помогает компании достаточно бистро внедрять инновации текстильной промышленности в производство.

Миссия Anamis состоит в том, чтоб создавать вещи из безопасных материалов, которые не вредят человеку, и в то же время безопасны для окружающей среды. Руководство и сотрудники компании тщательно контролируют качество продукции, весь товар соответствует международным стандартам.

На сайте предоставлена коллекция больших размеров для женщин разного возраста. Вы сможете найти: стильные платья для разных мероприятий, туники, сарафаны.

Где заказать продукцию Anamis

Anamis оправдывает все ожидания к современной модной одежде и создает уникальные продукты. Убедитесь в этом сами, сделав покупку в Anamis. Контакты производителя и вся необходимая информация указаны ниже. Сайт доступен несколькими языками, в том числе есть русская версия сайта.

  • +90 212 343-15-33
  • info@anamiss.com.tr
  • http://www.anamiss.com.tr

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AR-MA
Подробнее
ASMANTO
Подробнее
AVIC
Подробнее