ABAK

ABAK

AVAK company is one of the well-known companies on the international market in the production of women's blouses of classic style and is rightfully one of the trendsetters of women's clothing. Starting its activity 29 years ago, AVAK is rightfully proud of its achievements in the fashion world. Specialists carefully study the world market and create collections that meet the highest European standards. Expensive high-quality fabrics are used in production: Japan, Korea, Italy, France, as well as accessories from the Czech Republic and Austria. The most important advantage of fabrics is their absolute harmlessness, confirmed by the relevant medical document. The company attaches great importance to tailoring and product quality.

AVAC takes into account the needs of all customer groups, producing blouses of all sizes (from 36th to 56th). Almost all of the manufactured products, which is 16,000 blouses per month, are exported to Russia and purchased by CIS countries. The goods are sold only at the factory, which is located in the district of Nisantasi (Istanbul). The factory staff consists of 160 employees, these are highly qualified masters: fashion designers, stylists, cutters and other specialists. Mustafa Karakaya, remaining the think tank of the company, deals with a wide range of issues, from the selection of fabrics to sales techniques and customer service.

AVAK is in constant search of something new, not content with the achievements of today, which gave an impetus to establish the production of skirts, trousers, vests and in a relatively short period of time 2002-2003, to win the appreciation of women for the accuracy of the cut and a good fit. Collections of blouses, skirts and trousers are distinguished by a rich color scheme. Each model reflects the mysterious world of a woman!

  • +90 212 224-24-54
  • abak@abak.com.tr
  • http://abak.com.tr

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ADILISIK
Подробнее
AFRODIT
Подробнее
AGI
Подробнее

ABAK

ABAK

Фирма АВАК - одна из известных фирм на международном рынке в области производства женских блузок классического стиля и по праву является одним из законодателей мод женской одежды. Начиная свою деятельность 29-ть лет назад, фирма АВАК по праву гордится своими достижениями в мире моды. Специалисты внимательно изучают мировой рынок и создают коллекции, отвечающие самым высоким европейским стандартам. В производстве используются дорогие высококачественные ткани: Японии, Кореи, Италии, Франции, а также аксессуары стран Чехии и Австрии. Наиболее важным преимуществом тканей является их абсолютная безвредность, подтвержденная соответствующим медицинским документом. Фирма придает большое значение пошиву и качеству изделия.

АВАК учитывает потребность всех покупательских групп, выпуская блузки всех размеров (от 36-го до 56-го). Почти вся выпускаемая продукция, а это 16000 блузок в месяц, экспортируется в Россию и закупается странами СНГ. Реализация товара производится только на фабрике, которая находится в р-не Нишанташи (г. Стамбул). Персонал фабрики состоит из 160-ти работников, это мастера высокой квалификации: модельеры, стилисты, закройщики и другие специалисты. Мустафа Каракая оставаясь мозговым центром фирмы, занимается широким спектром вопросов, от выборов тканей до техники продаж и работы с клиентами.

АВАК находится в постоянном поиске чего-то нового, не довольствуясь достижениями сегодняшнего дня, что дало толчок наладить производство юбок, брюк, жилетов и за сравнительно небольшой промежуток времени 2002-2003г., завоевать признательность женщин за точность кроя и хорошую посадку. Коллекции блузок, юбок и брюк отличает богатая цветовая гамма. В каждой модели отражается таинственный мир женщины!

  • +90 212 224-24-54
  • abak@abak.com.tr
  • http://abak.com.tr
ABAK
ABAK
ABAK
ABAK

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо

Отзывы

Оставить отзыв  ↓
 
 
 
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ADILISIK
Подробнее
AFRODIT
Подробнее
AGI

Подробнее