PARKhande

PARKhande

The PARKhande brand from many years of experience in acquiring high-quality services based on the principle of universal value, caring, environmentally friendly production and responsive customer-oriented organizations in a world-class operating system with a company structure to update itself every day and felt the presence of original designs, fast fashion categories.

 The company's projects follow the trends in the country and around the world prepared by a young and dynamic team, sports and fashion style for exceptional design and convenience of modern life ready.

 Fast Fashion categories, especially urban young professionals, including working day life in different time zones can use products that reflect current fashion at affordable prices gifts for their customers.

 Technological innovations in the sector are closely followed, investments in people, people who invest money in large investments in education and acting on this understanding, bar for quality standards, always try to keep at the highest, knowledge and know-how, our products meet consumers to reflect the principle of the management concept and high performance continues on its way.

  • +90 212 617-80-79
  • http://parkhande.com

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Pasahan
Подробнее
Paulo Conte
Подробнее
Piena
Подробнее

PARKhande

PARKhande

Бренд PARKhande из многолетнего опыта в приобретении высококачественных услуг на основе принципа универсальной ценности, забота, экологически производства и реагировать ориентированные на клиента организации в мире-класса операционной системы со структурой компании, чтобы обновить себя с каждым днем и почувствовал присутствие оригинальных конструкций, быстро категории моды.

 Проекты компании следуют тенденции в стране и во всем мире подготовленный молодая и динамичная команда, спорта и моды стиль для исключительный дизайн и удобство современной жизни готовы.

 Fast Fashion категории, особенно городских молодых специалистов, в том числе рабочий день жизни в разных часовых поясах можно использовать продукты, которые отражают текущие моды по доступным ценам подарки для своих клиентов.

 Технологические инновации в секторе внимательно следил, инвестиции в людей, людей, которые вкладывают деньги в крупных инвестиций в сферу образования и действующего на это понимание, бар для стандартов качества, всегда стараются держать на самом высоком, знания и ноу-хау, наши продукты отвечают потребителей, чтобы отразить принцип концепции управления и высокая производительность продолжает свой путь.

  • +90 212 617-80-79
  • http://parkhande.com

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Pasahan
Подробнее
Paulo Conte
Подробнее
Piena
Подробнее