5.3 Mission

5.3 Mission

Online store 5.3 Mission.com it is the official website of the manufacturer of women's clothing TM "5.3 Mission".

The trademark "5.3 Mission" is an officially registered brand located in Ukraine (Kharkiv).

5.3 Mission is one of the first-class sewing industries in the eastern region of Ukraine. Perfectly knowing the markets of Turkey, Russia and Ukraine, understanding the tastes and requests of its customers, 5.3 Mission relies on uncompromising quality, trendiness and a unique (among other manufacturers) pricing policy.

5.3 Mission product purchase is an opportunity to purchase wholesale lots of goods without colossal markups and avoiding numerous intermediaries, as well as to have direct communication with the manufacturer. Direct communication with the production allows you to develop an individual scheme of cooperation and adjust the conditions of subsequent deliveries for the development of partnerships.

For a woman, clothes are the surest way of self-expression and the personification of her lifestyle. It is not the hairstyle or makeup that creates the mood, focuses on individuality, namely the outfit that the woman wore today.The Ukrainian manufacturer 5.3 Mission creates exactly such clothes:

  • ethereal blouses or airy dresses
  • classic trousers with arrows or creative sweatshirts
  • suit jackets or elongated silk cardigans
Each element of the "ready to wear" collections from the manufacturer 5.3 Mission, motivates a woman to feel special every day. To do this, the manufacturer inherits hot trends in fashion and integrates them into its collections, adding an attractive pricing policy and uncompromising quality.

  • +38 067 790-55-56; +38 093 125-00-87
  • info@53mission.com
  • https://53mission.com

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
A G
Подробнее
A&T FASHION
Подробнее
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее

5.3 Mission

5.3 Mission

Интернет-магазин 5.3 Mission.com является официальным сайтом производителя женской одежды ТМ «5.3 Mission».

Торговая марка «5.3 Mission» - официально зарегистрированный бренд, который находится в Украине (г. Харьков).

5.3 Mission – это одно из первоклассных швейных производств в восточном регионе Украины. Прекрасно зная рынки Турции, России и Украины, понимая вкусы и запросы своих клиентов, 5.3 Mission опирается на бескомпромиссное качество, трендовость и уникальную (среди остальных производителей) ценовую политику.

Покупка продукции 5.3 Mission – возможность приобретать оптовые партии товаров без колоссальных накруток и избегая многочисленных посредников, а также иметь непосредственную связь с изготовителем. Прямая связь с производством позволяет выработать индивидуальную схему сотрудничества и корректировать условия последующих поставок для развития партнерских отношений.

Для женщины одежда - это самый верный способ самовыражения и олицетворение её образа жизни. Не прическа или макияж создают настроение, акцентируют внимание на индивидуальности, а именно наряд, который сегодня одела женщина.Украинский производитель 5.3 Mission создает именно такую одежду:

  • эфирные блузы или воздушные платья
  • классические брюки со стрелками или креативные свитшоты
  • костюмные пиджаки или удлиненные шелковые кардиганы
Каждый элемент «ready to wear» коллекций от производителя 5.3 Mission, мотивирует женщину чувствовать себя особенной изо дня в день. Для этого производитель наследует горячие тренды в моде и интегрирует их в свои коллекции, добавляя сюда привлекательную ценовую политику и бескомпромиссное качество.

  • +38 067 790-55-56; +38 093 125-00-87
  • info@53mission.com
  • https://53mission.com
5.3 Mission
5.3 Mission
5.3 Mission
5.3 Mission

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо

Отзывы

Оставить отзыв  ↓
 
 
 
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
0101 Brand
Подробнее
A G

Подробнее
A&T FASHION
Подробнее